The Society is governed by its Constitution and run by an elected Committee of up to eight members together with up to four co-opted members. Each serves for a term of three years, but may be re-elected at an AGM or EGM to serve for a further term or terms.

Officers of the Society

Tony Melling


Fay Carter


Stephen Lyus

Membership Secretary

Committee Members

Ron Jones

Journal Editor

Kim Rawlinson

Programme Secretary

Bob Parry

Allan Williams


Cynthia Stonall